brayvillagehall, site logo.

2021 Availability

 NB from the 25th June 2021 we are able to have ad-hoc bookings, this may change due to government
restrictions, should this happen and your booking is unable to take place you will receive all monies
paid back! Current 2021 Friday - Sunday availability is as follows!- 
 
   
                        NB Fridays during term time will only be available from 1630.
                  The hall is generally available during the weekdays outside term times
                       For all other times please contact our booking line 01628-627651 

 

 

Friday 8th October

Not Available

Saturday 9th October

Available am

and after 1800

Sunday 10th October

Available

Friday 15th October

Available

Saturday 16th October

  Available  evening

Sunday 17th October

Not Available

Friday 22nd October

Available

Saturday 23rd October

  Available am and

after 1800  

Sunday 24th October

Available

Friday 29th October

Available

Saturday 30th October

Not Available  

Sunday 31st October

Not Available

Friday 5th November

Available

Saturday 6th November

Not Available  

Sunday 7th November

Not Available

Friday 12th November

Available

Saturday 13th November

Not Available  

Sunday 14th November

Available AM

Friday 19th November

Available

Saturday 20th November

Available

Sunday 21st November

Available

Friday 26th November

Available

Saturday 27th November

Available after 1700

Sunday 28th November

Not Available

Friday 3rd December

Available

Saturday 4th December

Available after 1600

Sunday 5th December

Not Available

Friday 10th December

Available

Saturday 11th December

Not Available  

Sunday 12th December

Available after 1800

Friday 17th December

Available

Saturday 18th December

Available

Sunday 19th December

Available

Friday 24th December

Available

Saturday 25th December

Available

Sunday 26th  December

Available

Friday 31st December

Available

Saturday 1st January

Available

Sunday 2nd January

Not Available

during the day