brayvillagehall, site logo.

2021 Availability

 NB from the 25th June 2021 we are able to have ad-hoc bookings, this may change due to government
restrictions, should this happen and your booking is unable to take place you will receive all monies
paid back! Current 2021 Friday - Sunday availability is as follows!- 
 
   
                        NB Fridays during term time will only be available from 1630.
                  The hall is generally available during the weekdays outside term times
                       For all other times please contact our booking line 01628-627651 

 

 

Friday10th September

Available

Saturday 11th September

 Available  

Sunday 12th September

Available

Friday 17th September

Available

Saturday 18th September

Available

Sunday 19th September

Available AM

Friday 24th September

Available

Saturday 25th September Available am

and evening

Sunday 26th September

Not Available

Friday 1st October

 Available

Saturday 2nd October

Available

Sunday 3rd October

Available

Friday 8th October

Not Available

Saturday 9th October

Available

Sunday 10th October

Available

Friday 15th October

Available

Saturday 16th October

Not Available  

Sunday 17th October

Not Available

Friday 22nd October

Available

Saturday 23rd October

  Available  

Sunday 24th October

Available

Friday 29th October

Available

Saturday 30th October

Not Available  

Sunday 31st October

Not Available

Friday 5th November

Available

Saturday 6th November

Not Available  

Sunday 7th November

Available

Friday 12th November

Available

Saturday 13th November

Not Available evening

Sunday 14th November

Available AM

Friday 19th November

Available

Saturday 20th November

Available

Sunday 21st November

Available

Friday 26th November

Available

Saturday 27th November

Available

Sunday 28th November

Available

Friday 3rd December

Available

Saturday 4th December

Available after 1600

Sunday 5th December

Available

Friday 10th December

Available

Saturday 11th December

Not Available  

Sunday 12th December

Available

Friday 17th December

Available

Saturday 18th December

Available

Sunday 19th December

Available

Friday 20th December

Available

Saturday 21st December

Available

Sunday 22nd December

Available

Friday 27th December

Available

Saturday 28th December

Available

Sunday 29th December

Available